Country / TerritoryAssociationOfficial Representative/sEmail address or Contact Details
CambodiaOptometrist Society of CambodiaMr. Selia Chea s.chea@brienholdenvision.org
+855-11859292
Mr. Horm Pisethpisethhorm69@gmail.com
H.Piseth@eyecarefoundation.nl
+855-12824139
ChinaChina Optometric & Optical AssociationDr. Polo Qipolo_qi@vip.126.com
+86-13801854609
Dr. Wang HaiyingRongrong30@qq.com
+86-15900398210
IndiaIndia Association and Schools and Colleges of OptometryMr. Aditya Goyaladityagoyal@hotmail.com
+91-9798430033
IndonesiaIndonesian Optometrist Association (IROPIN)Dr. Cheni Leechenilee01@gmail.com
+62-811107431
Dr. Dian Leila SaridianIs@yahoo.com
+62-811190870
KoreaKorean Optometric AssociationDr. Jang Cheol, Shintomgunner@naver.com
tomgunner@hanmail.net
+82-10-85480202
Laos PDRLaos Ophthalmological Society (LOS)Dr. Khamphoua Southisombathsouthi1961@gmail.com
+856-20-55601720
MalaysiaAssociation of Malaysian OptometristsDatuk Murphy Chan Hian Keemchk10@gmail.com
+6012-6112828
Mr. Woon Pak Seongwoonpakseong@gmail.com
+6016-2822088
Mr. Tan Thok Chuantanthokchuan@gmail.com
+6012-6381320
Dr. Chung Kah Mengchungkahmeng@gmail.com
+6012-2545126
MyanmarOphthalmology Society of MyanmarDr. Soe Min Aungsmaung045@gmail.com
+9250123290/096802261
OptometristMs. Cho Cho Sanccsan2009@gmail.com
PhilippinesIntegrated Philippine Association of Optometrists, Inc.Dr. Charlie L. Hoatty.charlieho@gmail.com
+63-917-8391230
SingaporeSingapore Optometric AssociationDr. Tan Kah Ooitankoll@yahoo.com.hk
+65-91509920
Dr. Koh Liang Hweepearlsoptical@singnet.com.sg
+65-97852437
Mr. David Chongdavidchong@meemeeoptics.com.sg
+65-91255648
ThailandAssociation of Thai OptometristsDr. Danai Tonkerdmongkoltamaone@hotmail.com
+66-814434687
Dr. Narong Leedasawat
Ms. Pavasut Leedasawat
nvs1od@hotmail.com
+66-814028277
Vietnam Pham Ngoc Thach University of MedicineMs. Ngan Tranngan3683@yahoo.com
Hanoi Medical University,
Vietnam Institute of Ophthalmology
Ms. Tran Minh Anhminhanhoptom@gmail.com
+84-904655210
Mr. Bui Vinh Anhbuivinhanh@hotmail.com
+84-948111191